Direct contact to us - put through

For all requirements the right contact

Germany

 

Delmenhorst

ROLAND Logistik GmbH
Mühlenstraße 147
27753 Delmenhorst

Phone: +49 4221 9727-0
Fax: +49 4221 9727-11
info@roland.de

Representative Office Munich

ROLAND Logistik GmbH
Karl-Hromadnik-Str. 3c
81241 München

Phone  +49 89 89827180

 

North Africa and middle East

Egypt 

Roland Logistik & All In Shipping Egypt
Behind 30 Patris Lomomba St.,
Al – Obour Tower 7th Floor – Office 75 Shalalat

Phone: +203 3924871 /2/3
Phone: +203 3924878 /9
Fax:      +203 3923812
Mobile: +49 172 9747193
Web:     www.allinshipping.com
Mail: houssam.ammar@roland.de

 

Persia

Roland – Morsel Co. Ltd.
233, Dr. Fatemi Ave.
Tehran/ Iran

Mobile: 0098 912 1133392
Phone:  0098 88950633
Fax:       0098 88963560
E-Mail:  karia.kowkabi@roland.de

Libya

Roland Logistik Ltd.
Roland Al Daw Company for Transport
Hai Dimashk, Tripoli / Libya

Deutschland: +49 4221 9727-42
Mobile: +49 172 9747193
Libyen: +218 21 4908015
Mobile: +218 91 372 9649
Mail: houssam.ammar@roland.de

 

Houssam Ammar

Houssam Ammar

Managing Director/ Geschäftsführer

Phone:  +49 4221 9727-42
Fax:       +49 4221 9727-11
Mobile: +49 172 9747193
E-Mail: houssam.ammar@roland.de

Peter Diekmeyer

Peter Diekmeyer

Director / Sales Management

Phone:  +49 4221 9727 – 82
Mobile: +49 172 4489522
E-Mail:  peter.diekmeyer@roland.de

Egon H. Hastedt

Egon H. Hastedt

Consulting / Projektberatung

Phone:  +49 4221 9727 – 31
Mobile: +49 172 4344969
E-Mail: egon.hastedt@roland.de

Karia Kowkabi

Karia Kowkabi

Iran import / export Iran trade - represent Iran office

Phone:  +49 4221 9727 –50
Mobile:  +989121133392
E-Mail:  karia.kowkabi@roland.de

Okba Shech Ahmad

Okba Shech Ahmad

Sales / Marketing

Phone:  +49 4221 9727 – 35
E-Mail:  ahmad.okba@roland.de

Soleiman Rezaee

Soleiman Rezaee

Import / Export Iran

Phone: +49 4221 9727 -0
E-Mail:  soleiman.rezaee@roland.de

Rihab Musa

Rihab Musa

trainee import / export road transport

Phone:  +49 4221 9727 –43
E-Mail: rihab.musa@roland.de

Arthur Berenz

Arthur Berenz

Import / Export road transport and international sea freight

Phone:  +49 4221 9727 –28
E-Mail: arthur.berenz@roland.de

Mohamad Ammar

Mohamad Ammar

North Africa / Middle East import / export airfreight and sea freight

Phone:  +49 4221 9727 –49
E-Mail:  mohamad.ammar@roland.de

Jürgen Kindereit

Jürgen Kindereit

Consulting / Sales

– Vertretung München –
Phone  +49 89 89827180
Mobile +49 1590 1057088
E-Mail juergen.kindereit@roland.de